Term Dates

Wyke Primary School Academic Calendar 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Dates:   Monday 4 September – Friday 15 December 2017
(Children return to school on Tuesday 5 September)

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas Holiday:    Monday 18 December 2017 – Monday 1 January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Dates:   Tuesday 2 January – Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term Holiday:    Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday:   Friday 30 March – Monday 16 April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Dates:   Monday 16 April – Wednesday 25 July 2018

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

 

2017/2018 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (School closed for pupils)

AUTUMN TERM – Monday 4 September 2017

SPRING TERM – Tuesday 2 January 2018 & Friday 9 February 2018

SUMMER TERM – Monday 16 April 2018 & Monday 4 June 2018

School closed for BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May 2018