Wyke Primary School
Deane Avenue, Gillingham
Dorset SP8 4SH

In this section

Term Dates



AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Dates:   Monday 3 September – Friday 21 December 2018

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas Holiday:    Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019


SPRING TERM 2019

Term Dates:   Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April 2019

Half Term Holiday:    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Easter Holiday:   Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019


SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Dates:   Tuesday 23 April – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

INSET Days: Tuesday 23rd April 2019, Monday 22nd July & Tuesday 23rd July 2019