Wyke Primary School
Deane Avenue, Gillingham
Dorset SP8 4SH

In this section

Term Dates


SPRING TERM 2019

Term Dates:   Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April 2019

Half Term Holiday:    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Easter Holiday:   Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019


SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Dates:   Tuesday 23 April – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

INSET Days:  Tuesday 23 April, Monday 22 July & Tuesday 23 July 2019


AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Dates:  Monday 2 September – Friday 20 December 2019

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

INSET Days:  Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Dates: Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

INSET Days: Monday 6 January 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Dates:  Tuesday 21 April – Friday 17 July 2020

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Easter Holiday:  Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

INSET Days: Monday 20 April & Monday 20 July 2020

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________